HomeInvestorsAnalysts

Analysts

Below is a list of institutions and analysts which provide regular coverage of Sistema’s stock.

Analyst and contact details

 

Uralsib
Konstantin Chernyshev 
Che_kb@uralsib.ru

Konstantin Belov
Belovka@uralsib.ru
+7(495)785-12-07

Gazprombank
Sergey Vasin
Sergey.Vasin@gazprombank.ru
+7(495)287-61-00 (ext.54-508)

Credit Suisse
Olga Bystrova
olga.bystrova@credit-suisse.com
+44(20)7883-02-93

Citigroup
Dilya Ibragimova
Dilya.Ibragimova@citi.com
+44(20)7986-44-61

Deutche Bank
Georgy Ivanin
Georgy.Ivanin@db.com
+7(495)933-92-39

Goldman Sachs
Alexander Balakhnin
alexander.balakhnin@gs.com
+7(495)645-40-16 

JP Morgan
Alexei Gogolev
Alexei.Gogolev@jpmorgan.com
+7(495)967-10-29

Merrill Lynch
Anton Fedotov
anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
+7(495)662-60-79

Morgan Stanley
Polina Ugryumova
Polina.Ugryumova@morganstanley.com
+7(495)287-23-10

VTB Capital
Ivan Kim
Ivan.Kim@vtbcapital.com
+1(646)527-6327

FC Otkritie
Alexander Vengranovich
Alexander.Vengranovich@otkritie.com
+7(495)213-18-30 

Renaissance Capital
Alex Kazbegi
Akazbegi@rencap.com
+41(78)883-45-27  

Sberbank CIB
Anna Lepetukhina 
Anna_Lepetukhina@troika.ru
+7(495)933-98-35 


Corporate News

View All